EdTechTeam Remote & Blended Learning

All of your free remote and blended learning resources in one place.

Free Virtual Conference
Free Workshop Series
Leadership Series
Blog Posts

Get Your FREE Ticket To Untamed Learning

Saturday, March 13th

Throughout this 1- day learning experience, you’ll...

  • Learn how to use customizable templates, techniques, and proven protocols to easily create high impact learning experiences in any type of environment.
  • Practice everything you’re learning with the support of your trainer, so you leave confident and ready to put what you learn to use in your classroom.
  • Ignite your teaching and coaching practice with a streamlined and tested process that will cut through the stress, frustration, and anxiety of always trying to go it alone.

Your Untamed Learning ticket will include...

  • Access to 34 live interactive sessions with trainers
  • The Untamed Learning plug and play templates customized for each pathway
  • Up to 8 PD Credits
GET YOUR FREE TICKET
LEARN MORE ABOUT UNTAMED LEARNING

Upcoming Live Webinars & Workshops

What's New in Google Workspace for Education

with Kenyatta Forbes

Wednesday, March 3rd

4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST

SAVE YOUR SEAT!

How to Use Youtube for Student Engagement

with Kenyatta Forbes

Wednesday, March 10th

4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

ACCESS OUR FREE WEBINAR LIBRARY!

Let's Stay Connected!

We're dropping into your inbox weekly with all of our new distance learning webinars, guides, tips and content created with YOU in mind.

How to Choose Your LMS: Canvas vs. Google Classroom

READ MORE

Being a Grace Giving Leader in this Season

READ MORE

6 Tips for Coaching Through a Crisis

READ MORE